google analytics

Profile of 'Brittney' (#62745) – Paradise Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittney's Description

Nanny with ten years experience.
Drivers licence, new car and blue card, first aid & Mental health first aid + references and whooping cough booster!

I have extensive experience caring for children from birth through to school age and I am experienced in all aspects of child care along with the duties associated with running a busy household.

Over the last 5 years I have focused on caring for twins and triplets including over night care and therefore I am experienced in all aspects pertaining to infant care such as sleep training, introducing solids etc.

I enjoy getting out and about with the kids, arts and crafts, cooking and all things fun!

If you are looking for regular care, a break, a night out or you require last minute care please feel free to contact me.

I, myself in my spare time enjoy cooking, photography and creative activities, water sports and getting out and exploring/hiking our National Parks

Brittney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Whooping cough booster. Nutrition. Mental health first first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittney's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittney's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Paradise Point
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Eggs
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brittney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittney you'll need to Join Now or Login