google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#62796) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sarah's Description

Hi!
had twenty two years experience, working with children of varied ages (from 2 weeks- 12 years) and backgrounds and even special needs like Down Syndrome, mild autism, Anaphylaxis, verbal concerns and other allergies.

I've worked in kindergartens, childcare settings and as a nanny, including working as an AuPair in Chicago, for 12 months. I prefer working as a nanny, as it is a lot more personal and it gives me a chance to really become part of the family, too.

I'm happy, open, honest, love working with children, have a wonderful sense of humor, friendly, excellent communicator, warm, patient, punctual, energetic and lots of fun!! :)

I live in Werribee.

I'm happy to do light housework, but my main concern is caring for and educating your precious loved ones.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Anaphalaxis, Asthma, Food Health & Safety & other childcare related courses

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: none

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Yes
Dietary Needs: I need to refrain from eating all foods containing dairy, I can touch it though, for preparation for your children :)
Additional Information: I've a couple of wonderful reviews on findababysitter, too :)

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login