Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashley' (#62803) – Willetton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashley's Description

My name is Ashley, Iím 20yrs old and am currently studying to be a Teacherís Aid and will be graduating in December.
Iíve also been working at the Riverton Leisureplex in the Kids Gym since 2008. My job entitles:
- Supervising/ Playing with children of all ages during Kids gym and Pool
- Serving food and drink
- Setting up and cleaning party rooms and play area

I have recently renewed my First Aid (13th July 2013) and have sent away my renewal papers for my Working with Children Check (in my experience they take about 2 weeks to return, I can provide a copy of the sent renewal papers)and have posted off for my police history check.
I have a current drivers licence and am driving a 2007 Astra, completely safe and can provide car service history if required.

I am available all week days from 2pm onwards and if ever required weekend babysitting.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions
Thankyou, Ashley

Ashley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: after 9pm $30 on weekdays

Ashley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: South of the River)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Willetton
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley you'll need to Join Now or Login