google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joey' (#62818) – Moorooka  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Joey's Description

Seeking a new full time role for next year, 2018.

I am a confident, caring, hands on nanny- I love playing with children, getting outside and exploring, showing and teaching them new things. I love watching them grow and learn and being able to assist them along the way.

As well as nannying I am a children's party entertainer, face painting and balloons.

I have had a few varying roles over my years, working with new borns through to teenagers, sole care, proxy parenting, traveling, mothers help roles as well as managing some house hold tasks.
I have extensive experience with multiples, infants, Down syndrome, ADHD, Autism and so on.

I have my own car and car seats for birth to 12 years, car safety is something that is very important to me. I love to bring creative and bring self expression into children's lives, read books, bake and go on adventures.

I could write so much more, but I rather chat to anyone interested in my services- I am happy to send my CV. Coming into the new year I a seeking a new role, with the plan to stay long term.

Joey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma Trained, Anaphylaxis Trained, CPR Trained, Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Joey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joey's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Joey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around 30mins from Moorooka )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Moorooka
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joey you'll need to Join Now or Login