google analytics

Profile of 'Shimona' (#62839) – Leederville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shimona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Shimona's Description

Hey! My name is Shimona and I'm a Childhood Educator!
I'm currently working in a childcare centre in Maddington but am looking to get back into nannying as it is more of a personal preference.

I've been in the field for about 2 years. I have my-

* Certificate 3 in Childhood Education and Care
*My first aid
*My police check
*My working with childrens check
*My food safety certificate
*My sunsmart certificate
*My asthma and anaphylaxis training


A little about me-

*Family is everything
* I love art, sport, cooking, music, the beach, reading and all outdoors activities
*Im also a qualified barista and makeup artist and have 2 years experience in hairdressing :)


Shimona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in children service and cert 2 in makeup

Type of Work

Ages of children Shimona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shimona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shimona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shimona's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shimona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shimona's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: A reasonable distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Leederville
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shimona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shimona you'll need to Join Now or Login