google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#62868) – Healesville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

Hi Parents,

My name is Chloe and I am a Certificate III qualified Nanny and Babysitter. I am experienced with all ages and have worked in the Nannying industry for over 5 years.I am located in Healesville but I am willing to travel within a 40km distance for Nannying and Babysitting work. I am seeking a family to work with for a casual weekly basis or full time basis.

Here is some information about my qualifications and experience:

- Certificate III in Children Services
- First Aid and Anaphylaxis Training
- CPR training
- Food Handling
- Working with Children Check
- Worked in a Childcare Centre
- Experience with 4 day old newborn up to twelve years old
- Five years experience in the Childcare Industry
- Twin Experience
- ABN
- Car and License
- 3+ Contactable References(more if needed)

I have no minimum or maximum work hours per day.

If you are interested in a Nanny or seeking casual Babysitting I am interested in discussing further. I look forward to speaking with you.

Thanks
Chloe

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 38 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Rate will depend on negotiations

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Healesville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login