google analytics

Profile of 'Margaret' (#62887) – Altona, Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Margaret' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Margaret's Description

Hello Parents/Carers, I am a Division 2 Nurse and experienced Nanny/Babysitter/Carer with over 20 years experience looking after and caring for children of all ages. I relate very well to children and enjoy being in their presence. I am very honest, reliable, very patient and I offer a very high standard of care. I have a great sense of fun, loads of empathy and endless warmth. Safety is a high priority when children are in my care. I have written and verbal references for your perusal, a Police check a WWC Certificate and a Level 2 Certificate in First Aid along with my Nursing experience. I am seeking Casual/Part-Time shifts I am able to work a variety of Days-Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings and Night Shifts for which I have done many over the years. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.

Margaret's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Division 2 Nurse Royal Women's Hospital

Type of Work

Ages of children Margaret is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margaret is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Margaret may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Margaret's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Margaret's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Margaret's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages: Currently studying French Language
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Altona, Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Margaret's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margaret you'll need to Join Now or Login