google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddison' (#62891) – Ormond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maddison's Description

Hi parents,

My name is Maddison, I'm 21 and am living in Ormond.
I have been working as a nanny for the past 2 years and absolutely love my job. My experience includes cooking, cleaning, school drop offs and pick ups, nappy changes, running of errands, putting down for naps, sometimes grocery shopping, bathing and most importantly the education and entertainment of the children I care for.
I have experience caring for infants and children ages 12months - 7 years old.
I'm a very active person, I love taking the kids for walks and down to the park. I also enjoy taking the kids out on adventures such as city visits to the zoo or aquarium, to the cinemas, down to the beach etc. I'm a healthy eater and have experience cooking healthy kids meals.
I am available to begin immediately and my most recent experience has been caring for babies during the day. I hold a current WWC, police check, drivers licence and own my own car. I'm a non smoker and have several contactable references.
I have completed three out of four years of a Bachelor of Primary Education degree and have currently taken a break as I have found that I absolutely love my job and discovered a new passion in working as a nanny. I am looking for part time work and currently the days that would be best for me are all day Tuesday, Wednesdays before 3pm, Thursdays and Fridays all day which is great for a family with children in part time daycare. I'm very flexible when it comes to hours so I'm happy to commit to early morning starts and late finishes and would love to be considered as a long term nanny that can stay with the family as long as needed.
If you would like to contact me please feel free to shoot me a message.

Many thanks, Maddison.

Maddison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ormond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddison you'll need to Join Now or Login