Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Angela' (#62904) – Narre Warren North  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Angela's Description

Hi, my name is Angie and I am 18 years old, and I am going to be starting uni soon. I have around 4 years experience with babysitting (my cousins) and 3 years experience looking after children who have special needs (ASD, Down Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy and Intellectual disability are just a couple). I have worked with children from the ages of 18 months all through to teenagers. I am trustworthy and honest, and have excellent communication skills. I love caring for children, and working with those who have special needs is my absolute biggest passion, and have done training with children who have physical disabilities. I am able to cook meals and do the washing up, as well as vacuuming and other light duties that might be needed. I am very artsy, and love photography, drawing and reading, and I love to be outside and playing sports. I can be flexible with times as I am free without my studies. Any more questions, please do not hesitate to ask.
Regards, Angie

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with Childrens Check (employee), Manual Handling and Medications

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Hungarian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Narre Warren North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian - Pentecostal
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login