Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#62929) – Doreen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

Hi, my name is Lauren Rae.
I am 25 years old and I live in Mernda, Melbourne.
I have completed my certificate III in child services. I have experience in child care centres and I spent 7 months nannying for a family with 3 boys under 5 and formed a great relationship with the children and their parents. I moved myself on from a center in June to fulfill my desire to work as a nanny and it is the best decision I ever made. I am very flexible with my days and hours and I am currently looking for a part-time or full-time position.
I am willing to do all tasks necessary such as housework, bathing, preparing nutritional meals, driving your children to wherever the destination may be etc. I am reliable, confident and responsible. I work great with children of all ages and form fantastic bonds with them. I am very passionate about my career.
I am available Monday-Friday 7.00am-6.00pm.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Doreen
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login