google analytics

Profile of 'Germaine' (#62944) – Mackay  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Germaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Germaine's Description

Availble for occasional babysitting evening/nights only. I have worked in childcare centres with ages 0-12 yrs including working with many children with additional needs for over 6 years. I have always loved spending time with children helping them to learn and grow. It is a true blessing to watch and be a part of children's milestones and development, it is so special to be a part of shaping the future generation. My personal philosophy is inspired by Whitney Houston's song 'greatest love of all' i particularly love the lyrics 'i believe the children are the future, teach them well and let them lead the way, show them all the beauty they posses inside, give them a sense of pride to make it easier, let the children's laughter remind us how we used to be' i live by these lyrics.
I hold diploma in early childhood education and care, certificate 3 in children's services, previous first aid (including CPR, asthma and anaphylaxis training) a current blue card, in safe hands child protection training, PEG training along with my drivers licence.

Germaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Germaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Germaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Germaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Germaine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Germaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Germaine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: mackay, or within 30mins of The Leap)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mackay
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Germaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Germaine you'll need to Join Now or Login