google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karla' (#62950) – Bilgola  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karla's Description

Hi parents! My name is Karla, I'm currently studying a masters of teaching at Sydney University. I've been nannying for the last 5 years or so, doing both after/before school jobs, and day jobs. I've also worked casual babysitting jobs. This has been with children from the age of 6 months to 14 years. As well as this, I also have alot of experience tutoring and volunteering in a before/after school care for my Gold Duke of Ed.

I recently completed my bachelor of education/early childcare and in the future I hope to work as a teacher in primary schools. I love working with children, am very responsible, caring, loving and reliable! I'm also very bubbly and fun, and always try to make activities with the kids I look after as fun as possible :)

I am currently available to work any night throughout the week on a casual basis and am also available any day throughout the week, with the exception being a Tuesday!

I also have glowing references available!

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Karla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karla's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bilgola
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karla you'll need to Join Now or Login