google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gen' (#62956) – Mt Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gen's Description

I am a fun and bubbly person who loves kids. I have just completed my Bachelor of Music Majoring in Classical Voice performance at WAAPA. I love Music and work as a Singing Teacher in this job I work with a lot of kids to help improve their singing voices and confidence. I run my own private singing lessons as well as classes. I am passionate about giving kids the confidence in themselves to go after their dreams and believe in themselves. I have a current working with children check. I am very active, playful and love being outside.

Gen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert IV in Classical Music, Bachelor of Music Classical Performance

Type of Work

Ages of children Gen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mt Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gen you'll need to Join Now or Login