google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#63000) – Sydenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

I am a mature woman looking for a bit of extra money as have recently got married and bought a house.

My friend suggested babysitting, as it would be close to home and doing something I like.

If I can help you have peace of mind when you can not be with your children it's a win-win situation.

I do not have any formal qualifications, however I am an older sister and my brother to this day still calls me his second Mum.

I am easy going, responsible and would like to have fun and laugh with children, a child at heart. Am happy to discuss your requirements and expectations.

Can get Police clearance if required (I have one for where I work), and need to update my First Aid Certificate if required.

I work in the city and finish at 4pm, so depending on how long it takes I can come over straight from work if required.

Thank you for your time.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A little bit of Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Sydenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a copy of my Police check and can provide personal references if you wish. Thank you for your time.

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login