google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cathryn' (#63011) – Gymea Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cathryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cathryn's Description

My Name is Cathryn and i am 21 years of age. I am currently in my third year of university studying a Bachelor of Primary Education. I am the third daughter with 3 sisters and have been around and looked after children since the age of 13. I have 15 years of dancing experience and now i teach children jazz, tap, ballet and contemporary from the ages of 2-13. I have casually been babysitting since i was 13 and very much still enjoy it. I am a reliable, confident, caring, responsible, outgoing bubbly person that would love to work with and care for children as it will be my future career. I am a safe driver, have my license and own a car.

Cathryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cathryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cathryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cathryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cathryn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cathryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cathryn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Gymea Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cathryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cathryn you'll need to Join Now or Login