Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amberlee' (#63039) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amberlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amberlee's Description

I am 21 and live in port macquarie. I have done babysitting for a 10 month old till she was 3 years, 9 year old and a 13 year old. I have also done over 80 hours of volunteer work in a childcare centre.
I am currently studying my cert 2 in community services at tafe about 3 days a week. I am planning to do my cert 3 in children's services next year. I love being around children doing art and craft, dancing reading and going to the park. I have a drivers license and I soon will have new car seats in my car going from newborn to 8 years. i will be updating my first aid by the end of the year as it comes with my certificate. I am a bit shy a first with adults but when I come out my shell. I am a fun, loving and caring person. I have my first aid, working with child clearance, driver license. I have also sent away for my police clearance just waiting for it to come back. I can also do half days on the days I go to tafe

Amberlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: studying cert 2 at the moment first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Amberlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amberlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amberlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amberlee's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amberlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amberlee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: n/a
Allergies: none that I known of
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: I do go to tafe and will need to work around the times that i go

Amberlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amberlee you'll need to Join Now or Login