google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jo-anne' (#63045) – Hendra  Nanny

To contact 'Jo-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jo-anne's Description

I am a middle aged women that is passionate about young people. I have raised my own children, then spent several years fostering babies. I believe that all small people deserve an amazing beginning to life. I I have good medical knowledge and a lifetime of knowledge pertaining to babies. I can make them sleep, eat and giggle (the last one is the most important). I have experience with twins and reflux babies I also have a knack for settling cranky babies. I have a Blue Card and a first aid certificate and I was a Cuddle Mum at the Mater Hospital in the cardiac unit (I basically cuddle babies who's mum's and dad's can't be there when they need them). My talent is with new born babies.

Jo-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jo-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jo-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jo-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jo-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jo-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jo-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Hendra
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Jo-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jo-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login