google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jordan' (#63053) – Croyodn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jordan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jordan's Description

Hi all,

I am 23 years old and currently working as a beauty therapist and a busy salon in the eastern suburbs. Working here has made me realize I would love to start my career in something i truly love which is working with children. I have enrolled to do my certificate 3 in children services in Feb next year and would love to start working in the industry. I have a current working with childrens check and understand completely how important it is to make sure the children I would be caring for are always looked after in all aspects :)

I have always loved children, there personalities and reactions to things just brighten up my day and I am more then happy to take the bad that comes along with the good and make sure they are having a great experience whilst in my care

Jordan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jordan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jordan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jordan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jordan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jordan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jordan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Croyodn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jordan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jordan you'll need to Join Now or Login