Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eliza' (#63082) – Kew  Nanny

To contact 'Eliza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Eliza's Description

Hello Parents,

I'm a fun loving 21 year old female living in Kew. I've been working as a part-time nanny for the past 4 years and I absolutely love it! I've worked with children aged 9 months through to 13 years, helping with school drop offs, pick ups as well as full days of work with little ones who are not yet at school.

I am currently working as the MLC Cheerleading Coordinator, this involves coaching all the MLC cheerleaders as well as completing all the administration work.

As many of the children I worked with throughout the day in 2013 have now began school I am looking to pick up some daytime work. I am continuing work with my regular family in helping with school pick ups, so I am only available until 2.30pm on Tuesday and 4pm on Fridays. I would love to find a new family to work with on these days, I absolutely love working with children and am so lucky to have been able to work with some incredible families.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Eliza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eliza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eliza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eliza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eliza's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eliza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eliza's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kew
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eliza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eliza you'll need to Join Now or Login