google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karlie' (#63089) – Wishart  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Karlie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Karlie's Description

Hi, my name is Karlie. I have just graduated from Biomedical Science. I am also a lifeguard at Southbank and a surf lifesaver at Dicky Beach and frequently work with children.

I enjoy playing and working with children, as being able to teach them something new is very rewarding. I am a happy, outgoing person that loves having fun with the kids.

I have worked as a babysitter for the past 4 years, babysitting cousins, neighbours as well as other families. I have had experience with kids aged 1 to 13, however, I am confident to babysit any age. I also have experience with kids with a disability.

I am flexible to working casually or on a permanent part time basis. I am willing to accommodate any day, hour or wage.

I am also more than willing to help out with any housework or any other odd jobs you may have!

Karlie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR certificate, Bronze Medallion,

Type of Work

Ages of children Karlie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karlie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karlie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karlie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karlie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Karlie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Wishart
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karlie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karlie you'll need to Join Now or Login