google analytics

Profile of 'Maria-helena' (#63145) – Bayswater  Nanny

To contact 'Maria-helena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Maria-helena's Description

􀀁 Fit and hardworking
􀀁 Reliable and Honest
􀀁 Adaptable and fast learner
􀀁 Most of my skills have been acquired from hands on positions
I have dedicated a large part of my life to children, including my own. The contact I have
had with them over the years has provided me with full experience about looking after
children. Through many years of working in the field, I have gained extensive skills in
looking after kids of varied ages. I am a fully licensed driver, I have my own car and I
have a WWCC up to date.

Maria-helena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria-helena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria-helena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria-helena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria-helena's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria-helena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria-helena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Multilingual: Portuguese, English as a Second Language and intermediate Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: 􀀁 Good communication 􀀁 Administration/Management 􀀁 Customer Service 􀀁 Hospitality 􀀁 Housekeeping 􀀁 Childcare Aid 􀀁 Nanny

Maria-helena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria-helena you'll need to Join Now or Login