google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah-jane' (#63206) – Greystanes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sarah-jane's Description

hello all you parents out there
i am offering babysitting as well as cooking and cleaning nappy changes and any way i can to help
i have been a babysitter to 5 children and 2 of them ive been a nanny/babysitter for 4 yrs now
i am a qualified chef by trade but i love to cook for children play games sing dance enjoy
i am very patient
i am willing to travel but not too far as i dont have a car atm but i do have a license to drive
i have my first aid certificate and my working with children check
please give me a call or a text msg and i will call you back
i charge between $15-$20 ph
i can do evening work but it depends on where you live and how far it would be for me to get home

Sarah-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: qualified chef

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: between $15-$20 roughly

Sarah-jane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km ?)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Greystanes
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: peanuts or any other nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login