google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alicia' (#63216) – Wooloowin  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Alicia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alicia's Description


I am 25 years old. I graduated from Clayfield College in 2006 and have since been at Uni and for the last 2.5 years have had a full time nanny position. I have decided to return to QUT to finish my studies doing a Bachelor of Health Science (Paramedics) so am looking for more part time hours or something that works in with my Uni schedule.

I have been babysitting for about 9 years working with children ranging from the ages of 4 months to 15 years.

I have first aid qualifications, an open drivers licence and my own car. I can also provide a copy of my police check and references.

I enjoy participating in activities with children including arts and craft, sports, computer skills, as well as helping out with homework and doing any house work and cooking if required.

Alicia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alicia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alicia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alicia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alicia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alicia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alicia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Wooloowin
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alicia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alicia you'll need to Join Now or Login