google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerry' (#63276) – Tuart Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Kerry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kerry's Description

Hi,
My name is Kerry Williams, I am nineteen years old.

I have just recently completed my Certificate 3 in Children Services.

I have:
- Working with Children check
- Senior First Aid certificate
- First Aid certificate for Childcare Workers
- Certificate for Asthma and Anaphylaxis
- Child Aware Certificate
- Driversí license (own vehicle)
- Police Clearance
- Over 3 years of Experience working in Childcare.

I love working with children and am very honest and reliable.
If you think i would be suitable to be your nanny please email me.
Thank you.

Kerry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerry's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable.

Kerry's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Tuart Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Kerry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerry you'll need to Join Now or Login