Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessica-sai' (#63292) – Chapel Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica-sai' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessica-sai's Description

My name is Jessica-Sai, but I'm known as Sai. I am 20 years old and am a bright and friendly person. I have always loved kids and enjoyed being around them, whether it's playing with my little cousins or babysitting or doing Au Pair work in Germany. I have done a few babysitting jobs since i was younger including family friends, families around the neighborhood and worked in Germany for three months as an Au Pair to three kids (2,6,9 years old). I am interested in any sort of work, whether full time or part time or just casual babysitting. I have lived in Brisbane all my life but have loved traveling and have learned a lot from my experiences.

Jessica-sai's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica-sai is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica-sai is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica-sai may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica-sai's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 18 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica-sai's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica-sai's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Less than 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Small amount of German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Chapel Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Jessica-sai's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica-sai you'll need to Join Now or Login