google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Donna' (#63301) – Greenbank  Nanny

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Donna's Description


I am a very experienced school teacher who has worked closely with school age children from 4 1/2 year olds to 12 year olds. I am looking for a sea change where I can work closely with a family with children. It is my aspiration to. Nurture the child/children socially, emotionally, physically and when ready academically. My teaching background will enable me to provide stimulating and exciting activities that encourage language development, which is an integral part learning and developing communication skills . I enjoy adventures to the park, library, museum and other age appropriate attractions.

I am available to work on a part time basis, which is negotiable for weekends.

Pets are not an issue as I have grow up with pets all my life an consider them to be an integral part of the family.

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Greenbank
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Penicillin, morphine
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Willing to work weekends if needed

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login