Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Geraldine' (#63322) – Quinns Rocks  All caregiver work

To contact 'Geraldine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Geraldine's Description

I am a 47 year old Registered Nurse. I did Nannying in my twenties in London and New York to twins 5months - 2 and a half years. I have 2 children aged 14 and 16 years. I am a caring, mature, level headed person. Whilst in my teens I did plenty of babysitting to children in the neighborhood. I also looked after a little girl with Down Syndrome.

I am currently working in an Aged Care Facility but would like to get into Nanny work. I am available early morning till evening and will fit in with you. I am happy to do the school run and also any housework that needs doing.

I am happy to look after all ages, including babies. I am happy to also babysit evenings and occasional weekend work.

Geraldine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hospital Based Diploma at SCGH

Type of Work

Ages of children Geraldine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Geraldine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Geraldine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Geraldine's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Geraldine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Geraldine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Quinns Rocks
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: NIl Known
Dietary Needs: Normal Diet
Additional Information: I am a qualified Registered Nurse and would like to obtain a full time position.

Geraldine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Geraldine you'll need to Join Now or Login