google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#63349) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

23 year old Female babysitter and nanny
I would like to provide childcare as i love working with children. I have both childcare/crèche and nannying/babysitting experience.
I worked as a babysitter in my early teens for children aged newborn to 13 years and currently have two nieces who are 3 years old which i look after occasionaly. I have helped out a mother with a new born and 2 year old children. I currently work at Premier Health and Fitness gym and recently was a full time nanny for a family with 4 children under 5. I am also passionate about teaching children the benefits of a healthy lifestyle from a young age. I am looking for 1-4 days work per week until June when I will be going overseas. I am happy to continue on with you after my holiday if you can be flexible for that. Thanks!

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Available for nanny share $15/h per family

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login