google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talitha' (#63372) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talitha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Talitha's Description

My name is Talitha and I am a dedicated nanny/baby sitter.

I am an experienced nanny and have been looking after children of all ages since 2009. I am now in first year uni and would love to become a part-time nanny. I would love to nanny mornings and afternoons and generally help out around the house. I have also worked with children through my local church and also help out with a creche every friday morning. I am experienced with all age groups, especially primary aged children. I have a strong connection with the local primary school in my area and babysit for many parents there. i would love to work casual or part-time and do not mind overnights.

Talitha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: 1st semester University

Type of Work

Ages of children Talitha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talitha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Talitha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Talitha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Talitha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: n/a

Talitha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Talitha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talitha you'll need to Join Now or Login