google analytics

Profile of 'Kristine' (#63436) – Baldivis  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Kristine's Description

I have been working with children for 16yrs, with 5yrs working in daycare centers,triplet & twin experience also, cert 3 completed ages from new born until I am no longer needed, working with children is my passion all my families have been long term longest being 9yrs, i enjoy becoming apart off the family and working together to make the home run smoothly.I enjoy doing craft, cooking/baking, outdoor activities, finding fun new places to explore and encourage the children to try new things (light house duties also)I am flexible and great with communication (some may say I talk too much)I am happy to help out anyway that I am able to, also happy to job share with 2 families : ) I have a car and car seats if needed, clean driver, happy to travel. I have my wwcc, cert 3 children services, great refs, Thank you.: )

Kristine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Baldivis
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristine you'll need to Join Now or Login