google analytics

Profile of 'Carolina' (#63446) – Edithvale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Carolina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Carolina's Description

Hi there, I am an enthusiastic, reliable and full of life babysitter and mum. I have lot of experience in working with children from ages of new born to 3+ y.o. and twins, having worked for multiple families while I was doing a masters degree some years ago.

I am very patient, caring and I enjoy working with little ones. I have a WWC & Police checks, safe car, full Victorian license and family references.

I am available to work with families ideally on a longer term part time/casual basis, this allow me to get to know the kids well.
Rate per hour negotiable based on age, number of children and duties.

Carolina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Carolina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carolina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carolina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carolina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carolina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Pay negotiable based on kids age, number of children, duties and time (day or evening)

Carolina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Edithvale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Education Status: Course Complete - Master of Communication Design at Swinburne University of Technology Other Skills: Graphic Designer with wide knowledge in arts, painting, crafting and illustration techniques. Love reading, walking and swimming

Carolina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carolina you'll need to Join Now or Login