google analytics

Profile of 'Krissy' (#63613) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krissy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Krissy's Description

I am friendly, out going. enjoy being arround people. I have been working with children and families for over ten years, mainly in a child care setting.
I am motivated and am flexable with my hours of work.
I love keping fit , ie swimming, gym and jogging.
I also am musical and I play the flute, I love to encorporate music within the programme.

Krissy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: dip in child care, home ecc cert, cert 3 in community services

Type of Work

Ages of children Krissy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krissy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Krissy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Krissy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Krissy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Krissy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: papia New Geuiea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Gluten Free diet
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krissy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krissy you'll need to Join Now or Login