google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beth' (#63710) – Yokine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Beth's Description

I'm a young, energetic, caring 19 year old with a passion for children - I am currently completing my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood). I have previous experience through baby sitting, being a netball coach for 2 years, doing work in childcare and nannying between ages 1 and 9.
I'm willing to do house work and only have classes three days a week consisting of 12 contact hours a week with Tuesdays and Fridays off. I have a large family and as a result have been surrounded by babies/children for as long as I can remember.
I am trust worthy and passionate. I hold a class C drivers licence, have my first aid, working with children's check and police clearance.
Please contact me if you are in need of a nanny/babysitter.

Beth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beth's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Beth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Yokine
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Chantal T. rated Beth 5 / 5    [Comment: Excellent comminicator]
To contact Beth you'll need to Join Now or Login