google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine' (#63722) – Spring Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Catherine's Description

I have a genuine love of children. I have worked in long day care centres and as a Family Day Care Mother over a period of 10 years. I am married and have five Beautiful children of my own. I am a very gentle calm person with the ability to meet the needs of todays busy parents, I am very happy to lend a hand with the housework. I am very experienced with babies and small children. I also hold my certificate III in child care.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Spring Farm
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Baptist
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Currently undertaking registration with centrelink for child care benefit.

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Niki R. rated Catherine 5 / 5
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login