google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#63738) – Varsity Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Rachel's Description

I have been working in the childcare industry for the last 8 years. I have experience working with 6 weeks to 12-year-olds.
I am available to do Monday- Fridays, weekends and overnights, as well as school holidays.
I also have experience in babysitting during the day and also overnights stays. I have been a full-time nanny for 2 years and have done such as:
- Take care of pets
- Cooking and cleaning duties
- Provide educational appropriate age activities including cooking experiences
- Took children on excursions and picked and drop them off to school
- I also have a car seat as well.
- Can help with homework and other duties

I currently hold a suitability Positive Blue card, First Aid Certificate, Anaphylaxis and Asthma certificate.

My qualifications are:
Certificate III in Children's Services and Diploma of Early Childhood Education and care.

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Varsity Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login