google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marye' (#63778) – Melbourne Se  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marye's Description

Reliable, dependable, hardworking nanny looking for permanent or casual positions. I am very organised and conscious of routine and sleeping schedules. Love to spend time outdoors and create fun activities indoors for those rainy days. I can provide family meals(love cooking)), do shopping and errands, before and afterschool pickups, do light housekeepingand tidying, help with homework, bathing, stories and bedtime. I am also happy to provide transport to extra curricular activities. I can be flexible with hours and available for overnight/weekend stays on occasion. I have all relevant checks, references and senior level first aid. I also have a teenaged daughter and family of my own. I love what I do as it keeps me young and I certainly learn a thing or two from my charges all the time. The closeness and trust that is developed between them and their families is one of the most rewarding experiences and I can honestly say I love what I do! I have many years experience and references dating back fifteen years to the present. Please refer to my resume, or if you are unable to retrieve it, as I am on occasion, please feel free to contact me for one directly.
All references given promptly on request :)

Marye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with childcare check

Type of Work

Ages of children Marye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marye's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Marye's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Melbourne Se
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Please contact me for all references.

Marye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marye you'll need to Join Now or Login