google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lydia' (#63796) – Croydon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lydia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lydia's Description

I am a very bubbly and enthusiastic individual. Very positive and full of energy. Have recently come over from the UK with my partner and both enjoying Sydney very much. I am a makeup artist by trade but have past experience with children working in nursarys and looking after children for familys. My mum was a nanny for seven years and feel she has passed down her genuinly careing and nurturing nature to me. I am one of 6 in my family so am used to being surrounded by children of all ages.
I seem to bond well with ages from 2 onwards. Have often been told that I am great at getting the kids to bed, with storys and cuddles always before lights out. Very mothering person who is good at communicating with children and making sure they are 100% ok at all times under my supervision. Like to spend time with the parents and family to ensure they know me well enough and feel comfortable leaving their little ones in my care. Just genuinly enjoy childrens company and have a natural ability to bond well with them.

Lydia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lydia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lydia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lydia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lydia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lydia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lydia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: CBD Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Croydon
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lydia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lydia you'll need to Join Now or Login