google analytics

Profile of 'Isabella' (#63830) – Aspendale Gardens  Nanny

To contact 'Isabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isabella's Description

Hello!
My name is Bella and I am currently looking for work as a part time/casual Nanny. I have successfully completed my Certificate Three in Childcare and currently hold a job at a local Center, whilst also working for a dance school with ages 2-8. For work in the Childcare I am in the baby and toddler rooms, which has allowed me lots of time and experience with this age group and Which allows me to be comfortable with caring for children of all ages. Looking for Monday or Friday work, weekends also. Although I am young I am very experienced and willing! Don't let my age scare you away, let me come for an interview and I'm sure I will change your perspective!

Isabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate Three in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 18km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Aspendale Gardens
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabella you'll need to Join Now or Login