google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sian' (#63847) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sian's Description

Hi! My name's Sian and I am interested in babysitting/nannying work. I've been babysitting since I was 15 and in 2012 I spent a year working in an English boarding school as a house parent which involved caring for a number of children between 3 months and 10 years.
I love working with children and would love to work closely with the family to create the best relationship with both you and the children. Ideally I would be after work during the week with the occasional weekend babysitting but I am open for negotiation about days, hours, rates and duties. I have a police check and Blue card available as well as references.

I am a happy, bubbly and creative babysitter/nanny that would love to work with you and your family!
Look forward to hearing from you
Sian

Sian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sian's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Sian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sian you'll need to Join Now or Login