google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elin' (#63875) – St Albans  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elin's Description

Hi!
My name is Elin, I am 26 years old and I am looking for casual babysitting job.
I am a honest, happy and easy going person.

I am currently studying Bachelor of Nursing at Deakin University and I love it. I have finished 2 our of 3 years. Nursing has always been an interest of mine and my goal is to become a midwife.

I have experience working with children of different ages. In the past I have been working at a maternity ward and postnatal care. I have also been working as a casual worker in childcare centres along with babysitting friends and families babies.
I am holding a valid Working with Children Check, First Aid 2 and Anaphylaxis & Epipen training.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Elin

Elin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Enrolled nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Elin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elin's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Elin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: English, Swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St Albans
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elin you'll need to Join Now or Login