Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kirsty' (#63896) – Engadine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Kirsty's Description

Hi, I'm a Hard working, well mannered, highly motivated and mature minded person. I have recently made a career change but would love the opportunity to still look after children with casual babysitting on the weekends and nights.
Before I made my change I was a children's services coordinator running a center of 60+ children and had been working in before and after school/vacation care for 4 years I was also work in a crèche a few times a week as we'll as the occasional babysitting job.
I'm comfortable working with children ages between new born to 12 years old. I also have personal experiences with younger children as I have a brother aged 6 and a sister aged 4 who I have taken care of since birth. I have a current working with children's check and supervisors certificate.I am also qualified with a Certificate 3 ( early childhood) & 4 (out side of hours school care) in children's services. I also have a current first aid, CPR, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate.
Thanks for looking at my profile and feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Kirsty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: qualified cert 3 in early childhood and cert 4 in out of hours school. Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kirsty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kirsty's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kirsty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $25 for 3 or more children, it is negotiable

Kirsty's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Engadine
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirsty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsty you'll need to Join Now or Login