google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#64079) – Croydon  Nanny

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Susan's Description

Hi, I am a mother of 4 (1 still at home), been a nurse for 20 years, have current nanny experience looking after a 9mth old & 3 yo, am reliable, competent, honest, punctual, kind and caring.
Love children, very comfortable looking after babies, love teaching them about nature, the outdoors, cooking, playing games, having fun etc.
Have current 'police check', 'WWC check' & 'Senior First Aid Certificate'.

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Div.2 Nurse, Cert. 1V in Pathology Collection, Diploma of Illustrative Photography, Cert 11 in Information Technology.

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kl)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AU
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Croydon
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: I am competent, very caring and like to have fun with the children I care for. I enjoy the outdoors and taking kids to parks, beach, pool, zoo, or anywhere I know they would enjoy going - and whatever is age appropriate for the child/children. I als

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login