Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#64169) – Georgetown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rebecca's Description

Hi I'm Rebecca,

I am a final year university student studying Early Childhood and Primary teaching at The University of Newcastle and am looking for some work!

I love having fun with children however also understand the importance of routines, education and a healthy lifestyle for children. I grew up in Tamworth on a farm as the eldest of three children with a large extended family. This has meant that I have had the absolute pleasure of being surrounded by a number of children growing up both older and younger than me.

Experience: I work as a tutor for several different families and have done for the past 3 years. I have completed professional experience in a 0-3 yr setting, Kindergarten and Year 6 classroom in the last 2 years. I also work as a child care assistant in a Mums n Bubs Pilates Class. I have done occassional babysitting for a number of families with children of various ages.

I look forward to hearing from you,


Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have my Working with Children Check and Child Protection Certificate. Willing to undergo police check if required.

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Dependent on hours worked)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Georgetown
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login