google analytics

Profile of 'Rena' (#64170) – Bruce  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rena's Description

I have had a lot of experience with children as I am a qualified Austswim instructor and have taught all ages. I am a hard worker and willing to help out where I can. I am a bubbly person and treat all tasks with an enthusiastic attitude.

Rena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bruce
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rena you'll need to Join Now or Login