google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mandy' (#64265) – Vermont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mandy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Mandy's Description

I am married and a mother of 3 adult children. I have previously worked at Yooralla with disabled children for 10 years. I have been nannying for approx 6-7 years with 1 main family and 2 other families over this time. I play competition tennis twice a week. I enjoy walking, gardening, reading and family time. Walking and training our new puppy is an absolute joy to me.
I love working with children of all ages. Helping them to develop into their own individuals. Playing age related games, puzzles, cooking, going on outings and walks in the area and helping children to discover new and interesting things.
I am more than happy to help with light housework, laundry, dishes etc.
I have a safe roadworthy car and hold a full licence with an A1 rating.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Mandy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mandy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mandy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mandy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mandy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mandy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mandy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Vermont
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Mandy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mandy you'll need to Join Now or Login