google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#64272) – Bellevue Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

Hi my name is Jade... I am a heart centered, reliable and mature nanny available from June 2016 onwards. I enjoy creating a space where children feel nurtured and encouraged to explore arts, crafts and other fun/educational activities. I see being a caring support for children as my role and I personally find being part of their growth and development extremely rewarding. I love seeing the world through their eyes and encouraging their natural playfulness and joy......

As the eldest of three growing up I have gained invaluable life experience with children. I find it easy to relate to them and I feel it's a great privilege to work with them at such a precious stage while they're growing & discovering so much about themselves & the world.

I began assisting in workshops for children in 2008 (see reference) and have worked as a nanny for the past 6+ years both in Melbourne & Sydney, as well as whilst traveling through Holland, Italy & Bali...

I still stay in touch with my previous families, and I feel very grateful for the connection that has continued through the years.

I am currently creating a new business in dance, so ideally I would love to find a great family that are looking for a highly experienced, fun & very loving nanny to be an addition to the family (3-5 full days per week), to work alongside my new project...

I have a full Drivers License, First Aid Certificate, Fantastic References, & a Working with Children Check....

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Tertiary

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 60 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bellevue Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: vegetarian (occasionally eat fish)
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login