google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Izabella' (#64297) – Nundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Izabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Izabella's Description

Professional, qualified and experienced Nanny available on Monday's and Fridays.

Due to my current families needs I am now available to work these two days into the new year. I am a highly experienced, professional, bright and easy going Nanny seeking a long term role for Mondays and Tuesdays, I do not drive but I am willing to travel on Public transport, Based in Nundah.
I currently hold
- First Aid
- CPR
- Certificate 3 Qualification
- Police Clearance
- Blue Card
- References
I am available for interviews and can provide A resume and references on request.
My rate is $25 an hour.

Izabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Izabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Izabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Izabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Izabella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Izabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Izabella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Nundah
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Izabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Izabella you'll need to Join Now or Login