google analytics

Profile of 'Lesley' (#64303) – Mardi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lesley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lesley's Description

I am a very experienced, mature and reliable babysitter and nanny. I am a mother and "youngish" grandmother. I am caring and trustworthy. I am very responsible as I am also a J.P. and a Celebrant. Available now for babysitting or part time nannying. I have WWCC, first aid, references, resume etc.

Lesley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Lesley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lesley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lesley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lesley's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lesley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lesley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Mardi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lesley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lesley you'll need to Join Now or Login