Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leashia' (#64349) – Maylands  Nanny

To contact 'Leashia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Leashia's Description

Leashia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate Level 3 in Fitness Instruction, Aged Care and Spinal Injury Care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Leashia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leashia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leashia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leashia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leashia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Leashia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Maylands
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: N/A
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Leashia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leashia you'll need to Join Now or Login