google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Justina' (#64350) – Croydon Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Justina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Justina's Description

My name is Justina I am currently studying my diploma of childrens services :) I am very outgoing,have a great passion for young kids ! im 20 years old and am looking forward to babysit.

Justina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Justina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Justina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Justina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Justina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Justina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Justina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Croydon Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Justina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Justina you'll need to Join Now or Login